Saint-Petersburg
Call request
+7 812 635 6333
Get visa invitation
  •  LOYALTY PROGRAMME
    LOYALTY PROGRAMME
  • Broom Steaming A LA RUSSE
    Broom Steaming A LA RUSSE
  • Business trip
    Business trip
  • Harley   Days Festival 2017
    Harley Days Festival 2017
  • Luxury Privilege
    Luxury Privilege
  • Romantic evening
    Romantic evening
  • Wedding room
    Wedding room

Saint Petersburg

Stand in your splendour, City of Peter!
Saint Petersburg is an extraordinary city. It was envisioned to be a European-style imperial capital, and built according to the desire of a single man - Peter the Great. Even at the very start, the difficulties of materializing Peters obsession were overwhelming. The climate was harsh. The proposed construction site was practically a swamp surrounded by virgin woods. But nothing could stand in the way of Peters will, and there rose a new city, with its unique character, a place that leaves a mark on every neophyte.

 

Port city
Built on the coast of the Finnish Gulf, the Northern Capital lay on several islands, connected with drawbridges. The Neva River pierces the city, and its granite embankments form a dividing line between its districts. Private yachts make fast here, alongside passenger boats and men-of-war. The rivers and canals are strewn with cruising launches.

 

Cultural gem of Europe
The city was founded in 1703 by Peter the Great. The first building in Saint Petersburg was Peter and Paul Fortress, which was the conception and cradle of the city itself. From then on, Saint Petersburg has celebrated the appearance of a range of renowned cultural landmarks: the Hermitage, Russian Museum, Kunstkamera, Admiralty, Isaacs Cathedral. Among the architects who put their shoulder to the wheel, one can name Montferrand, Rastrelli, Quarenghi, Trezzini, Rossi, and other masters. The touches they made to the city the palaces, mansions, and cathedrals, churches, embankments, the gardens, parks, philharmonic halls, and theatres amounted to an appearance that is not to be simultaneously perceived. However, its out there for everybody to follow the traits.

 

Modern megapolis
Saint Petersburg is one of the largest Europian cities. It is listed 4th after Paris (9.5 mln), Moscow (9.3 mln), and London (7.6 mln) according to the number of citizens. As a developed economic zone, it attracts investors and creates a bustling spot for business activity.
*/?>

Санкт-Петербург
Заказать звонок +7 812 635 6333 г. Санкт-Петербург, Набережная реки Фонтанки, 55
Бронирование
Получить скидку!

 Согласен с условиями
обработки персональных данных
Введите корректный адрес в формате mail@example.ru

Санкт-Петербург

Красуйся, град Петров!
Санкт-Петербург – особенный город. Созданный по воле одного человека, среди непроходимых болот и лесов с суровым северным климатом, вырос великолепный город со своим узнаваемым обликом, характером, настроением.

 

Город-порт
На побережье Финского залива, Северная столица оказалась раздроблена на несколько островов, которые сообщаются разводными мостами. Река Нева пронизывает город и разделяет районы своей строгой гранитной набережной. Здесь швартуются частные яхты, военные и пассажирские корабли. По каналам и рекам ходят прогулочные катера.

 

Культурная жемчужина Европы
Город основан в 1703 году императором Петром I. Первоначально Петербург был задуман как город-крепость. Так появилась Петропавловская крепость, вокруг которой и начал расти город. Сегодня Петербург сложно представить без его всемирно известных символов - Эрмитажа, Русского музея, Кунсткамеры, Адмиралтейства, Исаакиевского собора и десятков красивейших дворцов. Эту «жемчужину» создавали великие зодчие своего времени: Монферран, Растрелли, Кваренги, Трезини, Росси и другие архитекторы. Дворцы и особняки, соборы и храмы, крепости и набережные, сады и парки, театры и филармонии, мосты и вокзалы – каждый архитектурный объект по-своему уникален. Все в этом городе дышит историей.

 

Современный мегаполис
Санкт-Петербург – один из самых больших городов Европы. В рейтинге европейских городов по количеству жителей занимает почетное 4 место после Парижа (9,5 млн. чел.), Москвы (9,3 млн. чел.), Лондона (7,6 млн. чел.). Развитая экономическая зона привлекает инвесторов и создает активную площадку для бизнеса.
Воспользуйтесь выгодными условиями при бронировании номера, и получите скидку до 30%